LOMH Dayton

Dayton Local Office of Minority Health

Agency Contact Information Local Office Contact Information

Jeffrey A. Cooper, MS
Health Commissioner

Public Health- Dayton & Montgomery County
117 S. Main Street
Dayton,  Ohio  45422

Phone: 937-224-8090
Cheryl Scroggins, Coordinator
Dayton Council on Health Equity
117 S Main Street
Dayton,  Ohio  45422    
Phone: 937-225-4962


In September 2007, the Commission created the first four of seven proposed Local Offices of Minority Health. These offices of been charged with implementing the Core Competencies established by the National Association of State Offices of Minority Health.